Marco Negri
Head of Southern Europe

Contatti:
@: mnegri@leggmason.com

Telefono: +39 02 8734 3324

 

Matteo Lenardon
Matteo Lenardon, Deputy Country Head di Legg Mason Global Asset Management.
Deputy Country Head Italy

Contatti:
@: mlenardon@leggmason.com

Telefono: +39 02 8734 3326

 

Michele Giarrizzo
Business Development Director Italy

Contatti:
@: mgiarrizzo@leggmason.com

Telefono: +39 02 8734 3327

 

Stefano Colombo
Business Development Director Italy

Contatti:
@: scolombo@leggmason.com

Telefono: +39 02 8734 3328

Alberto Nova
Marketing Manager Italy

Contatti:

@: anova@leggmason.com

Telefono: +39 02 8734 3330
Cellulare: +39 349 6469 97 7

Valentina Valdameri
Client Relationship Manager Italy

Contatti:
@: vvaldameri@leggmason.com

Telefono: +39 02 8734 3323

 

Elena Locatelli
Client Relationship Manager Italy

Contatti:
@: elocatelli@leggmason.com

Telefono: +39 02 8734 3325

Partner
Top